Executive Officers

Chairman 2017-2018

Darryl Witow

Hatch 

255 – 40 Elm Street, Unit ND

Sudbury, ON P3C 1S8

Tel: (705) 626-5021

dwitow@hatch.ca

 

Immediate Past Chair 2015-2016

Trang Tran-Valade 

BESTECH

3-1040 Lorne Street

Sudbury, ON P3C 4R9

Tel: (705) 675-7720 Ext: 237

trang_tran-valade@bestech.com

 

Vice-Chair 2017-2018

Christine Bertoli

Deswik

Suite 300, 40Larch Street

Sudbury, ON P3E 5M7

Tel: (705) 929-6318 

christine.Bertoli@deswik.com

 

Sponsorship 2017-2018

George Darling 

Hatch

255 – 40 Elm Street, Unit ND

Sudbury, ON P3C 1S8

Tel: (705) 688-0250

george.darling@hatch.com

 

Treasurer 2017-2018

Dwayne Kroll

Vale

18 Rink St

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

dwayne.kroll@vale.com

 

Secretary 2017-2018

Shelley Willock

Vale 

487 Power Street

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

Tel: (705) 682-8086

shelley.willock@vale.com

 

Donation 2017-2018

Sue Tessier

2344 Scenic Drive

Val Caron, ON P3N 1L2

Tel: (705) 897-6528

sue.tessier@outlook.com

 

Education 2017-2018

Jeff Lafortune

College Boreal

21 Lasalle Boulevard

Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1

Tel: (705) 560-6673 Ext: 4216

jeff.lafortune@collegeboreal.ca

 

Facilities & Audio Visual 2017-2018

Neil Milner

KGHM International Ltd.

4 Mine Road, PO Box 40

Levack, ON P0M 2C0

Tel: (705) 832-1542 Ext: 3073

neil.milner@kghm.com

 

Golf 2017-2018

Peter Villgren

Industrial Fabrication Inc.

240 Fielding Road

Lively, ON P3Y 1L6

Tel: (705) 523-1621 Ext: 222

pvillgren@ificanada.com

 

Membership 2017-2018

Dustin Ceretti

Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations

A Glencore Company

6 Edison Road

Falconbridge, ON P0M 1S0

Tel: (705) 693-2761 Ext: 4024

dustin.ceretti@glencore-ca.com

 

Public Relations 2017-2018

Marlene Moore

Ontario Ministry of Northern Development and Mines

159 Cedar Street

Sudbury, ON P3E 6A5

Tel: (705) 564-7106

marlene.moore@personainternet.com

 

Student Representative 2017-2018

Deanna Dobson

Laurentian University

935 Ramsey Lake Rd 

Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6 

Tel: (705) 274-6029

ddobson@laurentian.com

 

Website 2017-2018

Yijing Sun

Vale

18 Rink St, 

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

Tel: (705) 682-6280

yijing.sun@vale.com

 

 

 

 

Past chairs

Trang Tran-Valade 2015 - 2016

George Darling 2013 - 2014

Adam Tonnos 2009 - 2010

Samantha Espley 2007 - 2008

Don Croteau 2005 - 2006

Sue Tessier 2003 - 2004

Jim Laroche 2001 - 2002

Jim Gallegher 1999 - 2000

Charles Graham 1997 - 1998

Jon Gill 1995 - 1996

Stephen Flewelling 1993 - 1994

Ed Sirkka 1991 - 1992

 

 

Membership.jpg

Join us

A CIM membership can help enhance your professional profile, develop your business network and build your company’s profile.