Executive Officers

Chair 2021-2022

Colin Pegues

Vale 

487 Power Street

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

Tel: (705) 682-5341

Colin.Pegues@vale.com

  

Vice - Chair 2021-2022

Neil Milner

4M Mining Consulting Inc.

neil.milner@4MMiningConsulting.ca

 

 

Past Chair 2019-2020

Christine Bertoli

Deswik

Suite 300, 40Larch Street

Sudbury, ON P3E 5M7

Tel: (705) 929-6318 

christine.Bertoli@deswik.com

 

  

Treasurer 2021-2022

Dwayne Kroll

dwaynewkroll@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Student Representative 2021-2022

Milton Chateauvert

Laurentian University

935 Ramsey Lake Rd 

Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6 

Tel: (249) 361-6116

mchateauvert@laurentian.ca

 

Donations 2021-2022

Karen Paquette

Vale

18 Rink St

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

karen.paquette@vale.com

   

 

Education 2021-2022

Jeff Lafortune

College Boreal

21 Lasalle Boulevard

Sudbury, ON P3A 6B1

Tel: (705) 560-6673 Ext: 4216

jeff.lafortune@collegeboreal.ca

 

Sponsorship 2021-2020

Katie Burau

Stantec

1-1760 Regent Street

Sudbury, ON P3E 3Z8

Tel:  705 566-6891 Ext: 256

Katie.Burau@stantec.com

 

 

Membership 2020-2021

Trang Tran-Valade 

SHYFT inc

3-1040 Lorne Street

Sudbury, ON P3C 4R9

Tel: (705) 675-7720 Ext: 237

Trang_Tran-Valade@shyftinc.com

  

Membership 2021-2022

Sanket Patel

Vale / SP Consultants

Tel: 306-533-4826

C0608754@vale.com

 

Facilities/Website 2021-2022

Yijing Sun

Vale

487 Power Street

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

Tel: (705) 682-6280

yijing.sun@vale.com

   

 

Publicity/Advertising 2021-2022

(Vacant)

 

 

 

Social - Lobster 2021-2022

Shelley Willock

Vale

18 Rink St

Copper Cliff, ON P0M 1N0

C0605349@vale.com

 

Social - Golf 2021-2022

Peter Villgren

Industrial Fabrication Inc.

240 Fielding Road

Lively, ON P3Y 1L6

Tel: (705) 523-1621 Ext: 222

pvillgren@ificanada.com

 

 

Past chairs

Christine Bertoli 2019-2020

Darryl Witow 2017 - 2018

Trang Tran-Valade 2015 - 2016

George Darling 2013 - 2014

Adam Tonnos 2009 - 2010

Samantha Espley 2007 - 2008

Don Croteau 2005 - 2006

Sue Tessier 2003 - 2004

Jim Laroche 2001 - 2002

Jim Gallagher  1999 - 2000

Charles Graham 1997 - 1998

Jon Gill 1995 - 1996

Stephen Flewelling 1993 - 1994

Ed Sirkka 1991 - 1992

 

 

Sponsorship-widget.png

Become a sponsor

We thank our sponsors for their continued help and support!