Executive Officers

Chair 2022-2023

Neil Milner

4M Mining Consulting Inc.

neil.milner@4MMiningConsulting.ca

 

Vice-Chair 2022-2023

Yijing Sun

Vale

yijing.sun@vale.com

 

Immediate Past Chair 2021-2022

Colin Pegues

Vale 

Colin.Pegues@vale.com

  

Treasurer 2022-2023

Trevor Gilchrist

trevor.gilchrist@alamosgold.com

 

Secretary/Student Representative 2022-2023

Jackson Miteff 

Laurentian University

jmiteff@laurentian.ca

 

Donations 2022-2023

Karen Paquette

Vale

karen.paquette@vale.com

   

 

Education 2022-2023

Jeff Lafortune

College Boreal

jeff.lafortune@collegeboreal.ca

 

Sponsorship 2022-2023

Trang Tran-Valade 

Stantac

Trang.Tran-Valade@stantec.com

 

Membership/Website 2022-2023

Sanket Patel

Vale / SP Consultants

C0608754@vale.com

 

Publicity/Advertising 2022-2023

Karen Mathewson

Agilis Network 

Karen.Mathewson@agilisnet.com

 

 

Social - Lobster 2022-2023

Shelley Willock

Vale

C0605349@vale.com

 

 

Facility 2022-2023

Hongbin Zhang

Vale

 

Social - Golf 2021-2022 (Vacant)

 

 

 

Past chairs

Christine Bertoli 2019-2020

Darryl Witow 2017 - 2018

Trang Tran-Valade 2015 - 2016

George Darling 2013 - 2014

Adam Tonnos 2009 - 2010

Samantha Espley 2007 - 2008

Don Croteau 2005 - 2006

Sue Tessier 2003 - 2004

Jim Laroche 2001 - 2002

Jim Gallagher  1999 - 2000

Charles Graham 1997 - 1998

Jon Gill 1995 - 1996

Stephen Flewelling 1993 - 1994

Ed Sirkka 1991 - 1992

 

 

Sponsorship-widget.png

Become a sponsor

We thank our sponsors for their continued help and support!