Executive Officers 2020-2021


Louis-Pierre Gagnon


Dave Tamney

Past Chair 2020-2021

Erin Moss Tressel


Graham Corsar


Keenan Collins

Technical Night Coordinator

Gordon Loucks

Membership Coordinator

Kelsey Hewitt

Communications Coordinator

Kevin Ma

Sponsorship Coordinator

Dylan Shacker

Website Coordinator

Dennis Lammers

Scholarship Coordinator

Donna Beneteau

Golf Tournament Coordinator

Jae Issac

Special Event Committee

Brad Hill

U of S Liason

Doug Milne

SK Polytech Liason

Cameron Sears

U of S Student Chapter Liason

Abby Gulka

CIM National Liason

Jason Belanger

Members at Large/Oversight

Vanessa Calayan

Chuck Edwards

Dave McIntosh

Richard May


Branch-membership-widget.png (1)

Branch Membership

Benefit from our events by gaining knowledge from your peers and presenters at technical events and by building bonds with industry stakeholders.