Executive Officers

Bayar Baatar | Baatar Consulting Inc. bayar@baatarconsulting.com

Yasha Chaugule | SGS Canada Inc. |yashashree.chaugule@gmail.com 

1st Vice Chair
Mel Sauvè | Global Growth Results | melsauve@globalgrowthresults.com

2nd Vice-Chair
Peter Kilmurray | Haver & Boecker | pkilmurray@havercanada.com

John Thompson | jpthompson9@gmail.com

Vice Treasurer
Michael Sue | Worley | michael.sue@worley.com

CIM National Ambassador
Peter Salmon | Northern Cast Parts | sales@northerncastparts.com

Carrie Boutilier | CGIS | carrieb@cgis.ca
Phil Cancilla | Heath & Sherwood | philc@heathandsherwood.com
Michelle Cilliers | Commerce Cillutions | michelle@cillutions.com
Alessandra Fiorentini | Worley | alessandra.fiorentini@Worley.com
Mary Murray | Wesdome | mary.murray@wesdome.com
Abhinav Nirula | Worley | nirulaabhinav@gmail.com
Dave Soper | Weir | dave.soper@mail.weir
Stephen Milot | 
Spencer Ramshaw | RSR Freelance | rspencerramshaw@gmail.com

Past Chairs
Phil Cancilla
Marry Murray
Sarah Wilson (Central District VP)
Betty Lin
Mohammed Ali
Gerry Son Kee
Peter Salmon
Catharine Shaw



Branch-membership-widget.png (1)

Join us

Join the CIM GTA West Branch and receive quality knowledge exchange, networking opportunities, registration discounts and industry news and events.