Executive Officers 2020

Co-Chair: Yvonne deBoer (Cementation)

Co-Chair: Mary-Jane Piggott (Klohn Crippen Berger)

Past-Chair: Cameron Stockman (CEC Mining Systems)

Vice-Chair: Laurie Reemeyer (Resourceful Paths)

Secretary: John F. Gravel (Bedrock-Service)

Treasurer: Ron Gill (PwC)

Sponsorship Director: Andrew Mitchell (Tetra Tech)

Sponsorship Director: Tad Crowie

Technical Director: George Darling (Sandstrom Gold)

Technical Director: Shervin Teymouri (Mineit)

Venue and Registration Director: Neda Farmer (Mining Plus)

Marketing Director: Mehmet Ozcubukcuoglu (Solvay)

Senior Advisor: Tom Broddy

Student Lead BCIT: Cole McIvor

Student Lead UBC: Satish Stefansson 

Branch-membership-widget.png (1)

Branch Membership

Join the CIM Vancouver Branch and receive quality knowledge exchange, networking opportunities, registration discounts and industry news and events.