Executive Officers 2017-2018

Chair
Rory Duncan
Howatt Consulting
Tel: (306) 381-4417
duncanrory@hotmail.com

Chair
Nancy Komperdo
BHP Billiton
Tel: (306) 370-5652
nancy.komperdo@bhpbilliton.com

Incoming Chair
Daylan Healy
AREVA Resources Canada
Tel: (306) 343-4034
daylan.healy@areva.com

Treasurer
Adam Bradley
Applied Industrial Technologies
Tel: 306.933.2211 Ext. 216
adamb@appliedcanada.com

Administrator

2016-2017 MeMo Committee Chair
Chuck Edwards
Saskatchewan Research Council
Tel: (306) 385-4114
chuck.edwards@src.sk.ca

Gala Event Director
Brad Hill
Applied Industrial Technologies
Tel: (306) 933-2211 Ext. 211
bradh@appliedcanada.com

Gala Event Director
Dean Gay
Applied Industrial Technologies
Tel: (306) 933-2211 Ext. 202
deang@appliedcanada.com

Facilities Director
Sonny Wilson
Applied Industrial Technologies
Tel: Tel: (306) 933-2211 Ext. 213
sonnyw@appliedcanada.com

Website Director
Dennis Lammers
Applied Industrial Technologies
Tel:(306) 933-2211 Ext. 217
dennisl@appliedcanada.com

CIM National Liaison
Robert Carey
RJC Industrial Design Ltd.
Tel: (306) 683-0624
rcarey@sasktel.net

U of S Liaison
Douglas Milne
University of Saskatchewan
Tel: (306) 966-5714
doug.milne@usask.ca

CIM Scholarship Coordinator
Paul Hughes
University of Saskatchewan
Tel: (306) 966-4369
paul.hughes@usask.ca

WiM/WiN – SK Liaison
Donna Beneteau
University of Saskatchewan
Tel: (306) 966-5714
donna.beneteau@usask.ca

Member at Large
Richard A.J. May
Hatch Ltd.
Tel: (306) 657-7528
richard.may@sympatico.ca

Member at Large
A. Dave Mackintosh
Tel: (306) 668-2148
admconsulting@yourlink.ca

Member at Large
Richard A.J. May
Hatch Ltd.
Tel: (306) 657-7528
richard.may@sympatico.ca

Member at Large
Karen Coates
Gov of SK - LRWS-MSU
Tel: (306) 659-4794
karen.coates@gov.sk.ca

First Nations Scholarship Coordinator
Joni Brisbin
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Tel: (306) 659.6955
Joni.Brisbin@saskpolytech.ca

MeMo Committee Chair/
Past Chair
Chuck Edwards
Saskatchewan Research Council
Tel: (306) 385-4114 
chuck.edwards@src.sk.ca

Golf Tournament Director
Jae Isaac
Finning
jae.isaac@finning.com
Membership.jpg

Branch Membership

Benefit from our events by gaining knowledge from your peers and presenters at technical events and by building bonds with industry stakeholders.

Learn More →

3-075.jpg

CIM National Membership

For mining industry professionals looking to build their careers, make industry contacts, enhance their technical knowledge and help shape the future of the industry

Learn More →

stefan-stefancik-257625.jpg

Students

CIM values its student members, and continually strives to provide enhanced student member connectivity, benefits, services, and opportunities.

Get more info → 

Scholarship Forms →